Search for famous and historical biographies based on name, occupation, nationality, ethnicity, birth/death dates and places, gender, or other keywords.
NewsBank provides a comprehensive collection of reliable news sources covering a wide array of topics and issues.
A multimedia archive devoted to making the Supreme Court of the United States accessible to everyone. It is a complete and authoritative source for all of the Court’s audio since the installation of a recording system in October 1955.
Legal Collection -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Contains full text for nearly 250 of the world's best scholarly law journals including law journals, documents, and case studies, some dating as far back as 1965.
http://search.ebscohost.com/
Legal Information Reference Center -- [Full Text | Ebsco]
Offers everyday users the necessary tools and detailed how-to instructions covering a wide range of legal issues. A majority of the full-text legal reference books are provided through Nolo, the nation's oldest and most respected provider of legal information for consumers and small businesses. With the Legal Forms by U.S. State feature, users can search state-specific legal forms by top subject areas including adoption, bankruptcy, name changes, and more.
http://search.ebscohost.com
Texas Legal Forms Library -- [Full Text | Gale]
Gale welcomes you to the most extensive free forms site available to library patrons. Thousands of legal forms available with more forms being added daily. State Specific, Business, Personal, Real Estate and General forms covering hundreds of legal subjects and issues.
http://infotrac.galegroup.com/
